About us / Board of Directors

Solid leadership at our core.

Leading and representing our membership as we look forward to growth and continued involvement in the region.

Alan Seidman

Construction Contractors Association


330 Meadow Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-562-4280
aseidman@ccahv.com
https:ccahv.com

Joseph Jerkowski

President

Armistead Mechanical, Inc.


324 North Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 566-0770
jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com
armisteadmechanical.com

Roland Bloomer

1st Vice President

Profex, Inc.


264 N. Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 565-8845
rbloomer@profexinc.net
profexinc.net

Scott Dianis

2nd Vice President

Penlyn Construction Corporation


16 Burnside Avenue
Congers, NY 10920
(845) 268-5445
sdianis@earthlink.net

Daniel O'Kane, Jr.

Secretary Treasurer

O'Kane Enterprises, Ltd.


93A Maple Avenue
Haverstraw, NY 10927
(845) 271-3445
dano@okaneenterprises.com
okaneenterprises.com

Mike Adams

Specialty Trades Contracting


3 Contorino Way, Bldg. 2
Chester, NY 19018
(845) 610-5277
madams@specialtytradescontracting.com

Ira Gold

Sullivan Fire Protection Corp.


16 Railroad PlazaPO Box 2021
South Fallsburg, NY 12779
(845) 434-4030
sullivanfireira@gmail.com

Jay Harrison

Pittman & Brown, Inc.


52 O'Dell Circle
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-1695
pittbrown58@aol.com

Jay Holt

Holt Construction Corp.


50 East Washington Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965
(845) 735-4054
jholt@holtcc.com
holtcc.com

Robert Kaehler

Immediate Past President

Perreca Electric, Inc.


520 BroadwayP.O. Box 2530
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 562-4080
rkaehler@perreca.com
perreca.com

James McGowan

James McGowan & Son Masonry, Inc.


5 Railroad AvenueP.O. Box 1963
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-0329
jim@mcgowanmasonry.com
mcgowanmasonry.com

Mark Stier

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants, P.C.


70 Pleasant Hill RoadP.O. Box 37
Mountainville, NY 10953
(845) 534-5959
mastier@tectonicengineering.com
tectonicengineering.com

Paul Taphorn

ECCO III Enterprises, Inc.


201 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10701
(914) 963-3600
ptaphorn@eccoiii.com
eccoiii.com