About us / Board of Directors

Solid leadership at our core.

Leading and representing our membership as we look forward to growth and continued involvement in the region.

Alan Seidman

Construction Contractors Association


330 Meadow Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-562-4280
aseidman@ccahv.com
ccahv.com

Joseph Jerkowski

President

Armistead Mechanical, Inc.


324 North Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 566-0770
jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com
armisteadmechanical.com

Scott Dianis

1st Vice President

Penlyn Construction Corporation


16 Burnside Avenue
Congers, NY 10920
(845) 268-5445
sdianis@earthlink.net

Daniel O'Kane, Jr.

2nd Vice-President

O'Kane Enterprises, Ltd.


93A Maple Avenue
Haverstraw, NY 10927
(845) 271-3445
dano@okaneenterprises.com
okaneenterprises.com

Mark Stier

Secretary-Treasurer

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants, P.C.


70 Pleasant Hill Road P.O. Box 37
Mountainville, NY 10953
(845) 534-5959
mastier@tectonicengineering.com
tectonicengineering.com

Mike Adams

Specialty Trades Contracting


3 Contorino Way, Bldg. 2
Chester, NY 19018
(845) 610-5277
madams@specialtytradescontracting.com
specialtytradescontracting.com

Ira Gold

Sullivan Fire Protection Corp.


16 Railroad Plaza PO Box 2021
South Fallsburg, NY 12779
(845) 434-4030
sullivanfireira@gmail.com

Jay Harrison

Pittman & Brown, Inc.


52 O'Dell Circle
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-1695
pittbrown58@aol.com

Jay Holt

Holt Construction Corp.


50 East Washington Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965
(845) 735-4054
jholt@holtcc.com
holtcc.com

Robert Kaehler

Immediate Past President

Perreca Electric, Inc.


520 Broadway P.O. Box 2530
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 562-4080
rkaehler@perreca.com
perreca.com

James McGowan

James McGowan & Son Masonry, Inc.


5 Railroad Avenue P.O. Box 1963
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-0329
jim@mcgowanmasonry.com
mcgowanmasonry.com

Paul Taphorn

D.A. Collins Construction


269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
201-954-2789
ptaphorn@dacollins.com
dacollins.com

Charlotte Van Horn

Tri-State Drywall & Acoustical, Inc.


246 Wilson Road
Sparrowbush, NY 12780
(845) 856-8400
cvanhorn8400@hvc.rr.com
tristatedrywall.info