About us / Board of Directors

Solid leadership at our core.

Leading and representing our membership as we look forward to growth and continued involvement in the region.

Alan Seidman

Construction Contractors Association


330 Meadow Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-562-4280
aseidman@ccahv.com
ccahv.com

Scott Dianis

President

Penlyn Construction Corporation


16 Burnside Avenue
Congers, NY 10920
(845) 268-5445
sdianis@earthlink.net
penlynconstruction.com

Daniel O'Kane, Jr.

1st Vice-President

O'Kane Enterprises, Ltd.


55 W Railroad AvenueBldg. 24C, 1st Floor
Garnerville, NY 10923
(845) 271-3445
dano@okaneenterprises.com
okaneenterprises.com

Mark Stier

2nd Vice-President

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants, P.C.


70 Pleasant Hill RoadP.O. Box 37
Mountainville, NY 10953
(845) 534-5959
mastier@tectonicengineering.com
tectonicengineering.com

Mike Adams

Secretary-Treasurer

Specialty Trades Contracting


3 Contorino Way, Bldg. 2
Chester, NY 19018
(845) 610-5277
madams@specialtytradescontracting.com
specialtytradescontracting.com

Roland Bloomer

Profex, Inc.


264 N. Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 565-8845
rbloomer@profexinc.net
profexinc.net

Ira Gold

Sullivan Fire Protection Corp.


16 Railroad PlazaPO Box 2021
South Fallsburg, NY 12779
(845) 434-4030
sullivanfireira@gmail.com

Jay Harrison

Pittman & Brown, Inc.


52 O'Dell Circle
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-1695
pittbrown58@aol.com

Jay Holt

Holt Venture Strategies, LLC


14 Cedar Lane
Cornwall, NY 12518
845-304-8314
jay@holtvs.com

Joseph Jerkowski

Immediate Past President

Armistead Mechanical, Inc.


324 North Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 566-0770
jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com
armisteadmechanical.com

James McGowan

James McGowan & Son Masonry, Inc.


5 Railroad AvenueP.O. Box 1963
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-0329
jim@mcgowanmasonry.com
mcgowanmasonry.com

Paul Taphorn

D.A. Collins Construction


269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
201-954-2789
ptaphorn@dacollins.com
dacollins.com

Charlotte Van Horn

Tri-State Drywall & Acoustical, Inc.


246 Wilson Road
Sparrowbush, NY 12780
(845) 856-8400
cvanhorn8400@hvc.rr.com
tristatedrywall.info