ABM Air Conditioning

William Haskel


11 W. Cross Street
PO Box 204
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 747-0910
bhaskel@abmhvac.com

Advance Testing Company, Inc.

James Smith, Jr.


3348 Route 208
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
(845) 496-1600
jsmith@advancetesting.com
advancetesting.com

Alfandre Architecture, P.C.

Jospeh J. Buglino


231 Main Street
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-4774
jbuglino@alfandre.com
alfandre.com

All Bar Steel

Bernie Hillman


301 E Searsville Road
Montgomery, NY 12549
(845) 778-0126
allbarstl@aol.com

All Bright Electric

Howard Hellman


100 Snake Hill Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
(845) 358-1200
hhellman@allbrightelectric.com
allbrightelectric.com

AMX Contracting Corp.

A. DiGuglielmo


101 Castleton Street
Pleasantville, NY 10570
(914) 741-2600
atd@amxcooling.com

Andron Construction Corp.

John Cook


21 Anderson Lane
Goldens Bridge, NY 10526
(914) 232-7531
jcook@androncc.com
androncc.com

Architectural Door & Hardware

Justin Sandler


26 Racquet Road - Suite 3
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 565-4860
jsandler@adhny.com
adhny.com

Argenio Brothers, Inc.

Genaro Argenio


P.O. Box 2068
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-5102
admin@argeniobros.com

Armistead Mechanical, Inc.

Joseph Jerkowski


324 North Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 566-0770
jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com
armisteadmechanical.com

Armistead Mechanical, Inc.

Robert Armistead


168 Hopper Avenue
Waldwick, NY 07463
(201) 345-2300
rtarmistead@armistead-nj.com
armisteadmechanical.com

Arris Contracting Company, Inc

Paul Tozzi


189 Smith Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 473-3600
accioffice@arriscontracting.com
arriscontracting.com

Barrett Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

John Lucchesi, Jr.


106 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811
(203) 744-2780
johnjr@barrettroofing.com
barrettroofing.com

BCI Construction, Inc.

Gloria Ford


20 Loudonville Road
Albany, NY 12204
(518) 426-3200
gford@bciinc.com
bciinc.com

Bluefin Construction Corporation

Peter Germinario


40 Beckwith Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503
(973) 279-0001
peterg@bluefincc.com
bluefincc.com

Boyce Excavating Co., Inc.

Gary Boyce, Jr.


2817 Route 6
PO Box 367
Slate Hill, NY 10973
(845) 343-5400
garryb@boyceexcavating.net
boyceexcavating.net

Callanan Industries, Inc.

Michael Mastropietro


1245 Kings Road
P.O. Box 15097
Albany, NY 12212-5097
(518) 374-2222
mmastropietro@callanan.com
callanan.com

Carey & Walsh

D. Carey


529 No. State Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
(914) 762-9600
dcarey@careyandwalsh.com

Casler Masonry, Inc.

Michael Casler


2080 Cranebrook Drive
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 253-8871
mcasler@caslermasonry.com
caslermasonry.com

Clean Air Quality Service, Inc.

Louis Doro


161 Brady Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 769-7700
ldoro@caqs.com
caqs.com

Clean Air Quality Service, Inc.

Steve Mulholland


161 Brady Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 769-7365
smulholland@caqs.com

Con-Tech Construction Technology, Inc.

Giuseppa Carino


28 Lakeview Drive
Yorktown, NY 10598
(914) 455-3100
contech03@gmail.com

Construction Contractors Association

Alan Seidman


330 Meadow Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-562-4280
aseidman@ccahv.com
ccahv.com

Custom Exterior Systems

Leonard Train


12 Orange Turnpike
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
(845) 753-8070
l.train@customexteriorsystems.com

CW Brown, Inc. (a div of LeChase)

Fred Sciliano


1 Labriola Court
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 741-1212
fred.sciliano@lechase.com
cwbrown.net

D.L. Flow Tech

Dennis LaVopa


2421 Route 52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
(845) 265-2828
dlavopa@dlflowtech.com

Dardrill, Inc

Thomas Weaver


531 Fillmore Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 634-0484
tweaver@hfdarling.com

Darlind Construction, Inc.

Justin Darrow


1540 Route 55
P.O. Box 130
Lagrangeville, NY 12540
(845) 223-5115
j.darrow@darlindassociates.com
darlindconstruction.com

DeBrino Caulking Associates

Lewis Houghtaling


1304 Route 9
Castleton, NY 12033
(518) 732-7234
lphoughtaling@debrino.com
debrino.com

Elmsford Sheet Metal

Mark Dipasquale


23 Arlo Lane
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10566
(914) 739-6300
mdipasquale@elmsfordsheetmetal.com

EMF Technical Services, Inc.

Walter "Chip" Greenwood


950 Broadway
Thornwood, NY 10594
(914) 747-1007
info@emfcontrols.com

Fairway Testing Co., Inc.

P.J. Aguanno


22 N Liberty Drive
P.O. Box 578
Stony Point, NY 10980
(845) 942-2088
prose@fairwaytesting.com

Ferrari & Sons, Inc.

Anthony Ferrari, Jr.


220 Overocker Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 452-0387
tony@ferrariandsonsinc.com
ferrariandsonsinc.com

Goldinson Corp.

Michael Goldin


P.O. Box 2005
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-4900
mgoldin@goldinson.com
goldinson.com

Halmar International, LLC

Chris Larsen


421 East Route 59
Nanuet, NY 10954
(845) 735-3511
clarsen@halmarinternational.com
halmarinternational.com

Harden Sheet Metal

Daniel Harden


9 Hedges Avenue
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
(845) 562-6553
hardensheetmetal@hotmail.com

Helmer-Cronin Construction, Inc.

William Helmer


27 Route 210
Stony Point, NY 10980
(845) 942-1330
wfhelmer@helmercronin.com
helmercronin.com

Holt Construction Corp.

Jay Holt


50 East Washington Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965
(845) 735-4054
jholt@holtcc.com
holtcc.com

Hudson Valley Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Jim Houlihan


214 MacArthur Avenue
New Windsor, NY 12553
(845) 565-6700
jhoulihan@hvrsm.com
hudsonvalleyroofing.com

JJJ Concrete Corp.

Amory Pereira


21 Grove Street
Spring Valley, NY 10977
(845) 356-2460
jjjconcrete@hotmail.com

Thomas J. Kempton, Jr., Inc.

Mark Kempton


1750 Route 211E
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 692-5190
mark@tjkempton.com
tjkempton.com

Key Construction Services, LLC

Alfred Torreggiani


327-329 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 454-1192
adt@contactkcs.com
keyconstructionservices.com

Keystone Management Associates

Jake Bidosky, III


PO Box 274
Mountainville, NY 10953
(845) 534-4660
jbidosky@keystone-associates.com
keystone-associates.com

Link Metal Finishing Corp.

Ron Lacerte


2068 Albany Post Road
Sloatsburg, NY 10947
(914) 737-9160
rrlink1@aol.com

Liscum, McCormack & Van Voorhis

Michael McCormack


181 Church Street
Poughkeespie, NY 12601
(845) 452-2268
lmv@lmvarchitects.com
lmvarchitects.com

U.W. Marx, Inc.

Peter Marx


20 Gurley Avenue
Troy, NY 12182
(518) 272-2541
pmarx@uwmarx.com
uwmarx.com

Maser Consulting PA

Joseph A. Dopico, P. E.


555 Hudson Valley Avenue
Suite 101
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-564-4495 ext.3801
jdopico@maserconsulting.com
maserconsulting.com

James McGowan & Son Masonry, Inc.

James McGowan


5 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 1963
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-0329
jim@mcgowanmasonry.com
mcgowanmasonry.com

O'Kane Enterprises, Ltd.

Daniel O'Kane, Jr.


93A Maple Avenue
Haverstraw, NY 10927
(845) 271-3445
dano@okaneenterprises.com
okaneenterprises.com

Orange County Ironworks, Inc.

Daniel Teutul


36 Maybrook Road
Montgomery, NY 12549
(845) 769-3000
dant@ocillc.com
ocillc.com

Ray S. Pantel, Inc.

Ray Pantel


71-73 Wisner Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 343-7250
rayspantel@yahoo.com
pantelelectric.com

Paramount Building Construction, Inc

Joseph Perez


1089 Little Britain Road
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-569-0970
office@pbdinc.com
pbcinc.com

PCC Contracting

Michael lock


1861 Chrisler Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12303
(518) 785-8000
mlock@pcccontracting.com
pcccontracting.com

Pearl River Sheet Metal

Ray Breit


200 W. Central Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965
(845) 735-2704
jbertussi@prsheetmetal.com

Penlyn Construction Corporation

Scott Dianis


16 Burnside Avenue
Congers, NY 10920
(845) 268-5445
sdianis@earthlink.net

Perreca Electric, Inc.

Robert Kaehler


520 Broadway
P.O. Box 2530
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 562-4080
rkaehler@perreca.com
perreca.com

Piazza, Inc.

Nick Piazza


3W Stevens Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 741-4435
nick@piazzabrothers.com
piazzabrothers.com

The Pike Company, Inc.

Andrew Giordano


800 Route 146
Suite 265
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 371-5900
giora@pikeco.com
thepikecompany.com

Pittman & Brown, Inc.

Jay Harrison


52 O'Dell Circle
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 561-1695
pittbrown58@aol.com

Precision Enterprise of NY, Inc.

Jeffry Passante


847 N. Chodikee Lake Road
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 554-4970
jprecisioninc@gmail.com

Profex, Inc.

Roland Bloomer


264 N. Plank Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 565-8845
rbloomer@profexinc.net
profexinc.net

RKB Sheet Metal, Inc.

Richard K. Berg


15 Anaconda Drive
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
(845) 382-2010
richrkb@hvc.rr.com

Schumacher Systems, Inc.

Craig Schumacher


1043 County Road 164
Callicoon, NY 12723
(845) 887-5381
cschumacher@schumachersystems.com
schumachersystems.com

Specialty Trades Contracting

Mike Adams


3 Contorino Way, Bldg. 2
Chester, NY 19018
(845) 610-5277
madams@specialtytradescontracting.com

C.B. Strain & Co.

Michael Delorenzo


417 Manchester Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 454-0600
mike@cbstrain.com

Sullivan Fire Protection Corp.

Ira Gold


16 Railroad Plaza P.O. Box V
South Fallsburg, NY 12779
(845) 434-4030
sullivanfirejim@gmail.com

Taconic Heating & Cooling

James D’Annibale


9 Dogwood Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10566
(914) 734-9300
jim@taconichvac.com

Taylor Recycling Facility

Hans Taylor


350 Neelytown Road
Montgomery, NY 12549
(845) 457-4021
hans@taylor-recycling.com
taylor-recycling.com

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants, P.C.

James Duesel


280 Little Briatain Road
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 563-9081
jduesel@tectonicengineering.com
tectonicengineering.com

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants, P.C.

Mark Stier


70 Pleasant Hill Road
P.O. Box 37
Mountainville, NY 10953
(845) 534-5959
mastier@tectonicengineering.com
tectonicengineering.com

Tilcon New York

Paul Taphorn


162 Old Mill Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
(845) 358-4500
ptaphorn@tilconny.com
tilconny.com

Tri-State Drywall & Acoustical, Inc.

Charlotte Van Horn


246 Wilson Road
Sparrowbush, NY 12780
(845) 856-8400
cvanhorn8400@hvc.rr.com
tristatedrywall.info

Turner Mechanical Service

John Turner


724 Danbury Road, Suite 3
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 544-8936
jturner@turnermechanical.com

Upstate Electrical, LLC

Rich Schwarzbeck


501 Temple Hill Road
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-565-2026
rich@upstateelectricny.com
upstateelectric.com