About us / Board of Directors

Solid leadership at our core.

To send us questions or for information, please fill out this quick online form, phone, email, or visit us in Newburgh.

Alan Seidman

Executive Vice-President

Construction Contractors Association


330 Meadow Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-561-5813
aseidman@ccahv.com
ccahv.com

Louis J. Doro

President

Clean Air Quality Service, Inc.


161 Brady Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 769-7700
ldoro@caqs.com
caqs.com

James D’Annibale

Vice President

Taconic Heating & Cooling


9 Dogwood Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
(914) 734-9300
jim@taconichvac.com
taconichvac.us

Steve Mulholland

Secretary

Clean Air Quality Service, Inc.


161 Brady Avenue
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 769-7365
smulholland@caqs.com
caqs.com

Daniel Harden

Treasurer

Harden Sheet Metal


26 Liberty Street
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 562-6553
hardensheetmetal@hotmail.com

Mark Dipasquale

Past President/Chapter Rep

Elmsford Sheet Metal


23 Arlo Lane
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10566
(914) 739-6300
mdipasquale@elmsfordsheetmetal.com
elmsfordsheetmetal.com

Walter "Chip" Greenwood

Northeast Rep

EMF Technical Services, Inc.


581 North State Road - Unit 6
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
914/747-1007
greenwoodw@emfcontrols.com

Michael Briggs

Elmsford Sheet Metal


23 Arlo Lane
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10566
914/739-6300
mbriggs@elmsfordsheetmental.com

Dennis LaVopa

D.L. Flow Tech


2421 Route 52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
(845) 265-2828
dlavopa@dlflowtech.com
dlflowtech.com

Leonard Train

Custom Exterior Systems


12 Orange Turnpike
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
(845) 753-8070
l.train@customexteriorsystems.com
customexteriorsystems.com